List of GTFI Board Members

GTFI Officers

Jack Faussemagne

Executive Director:
Aisha Oliver-Staley

Jennifer Hubert

Thomas J. Pierce, III

Assistant Treasurers:
Kelly MacArthur







GTFI Board Members

Stanley E. Anderson
Managing Partner, Colfax Ventures, LLC

Dr. Steve McLaughlin
Provost & Executive VP for Academic
Affairs, Georgia Institute of Technology

Kelly Fox
Executive Vice President for Administration and Finance,
Georgia Institute of Technology

Jeni Bogdan
(Retired) President/Owner –
The Saxon Group; and CEO – Saxon Nuclear

Tyler Gaines
Vice President of Development
Pollack Shores Real Estate Company